Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Worcestershire County Council School Term and Holiday Days for Academic year 2020/21.

 

Teacher Training Days

(Children are not in school on these days)

Tues 1st Sept 2020

Wed 2nd Sept 2020

Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Mon 4th Jan 2021

Fri 28th May 2021

School Day Starts 8.45

School Day Finishes 3pm

2020/2021
Term Starts Thurs 3rd Sept 2020
   
Half Term - School closes 3pm Thurs 22nd Oct 2020
   
School Re-opens Mon 2nd Nov 2020
   
Term Ends 3pm Fri 18th Dec 2020
   
School Re-opens Tues 5th Jan 2021
   
Half Term - School closes 3pm Fri 12th Feb 2021
   
School Re-opens Mon 22nd Feb 2021
   
Term Ends 3pm Thurs 1st Apr 2021
   
School Re-opens Mon 19th Apr 2021
   
May Day - School Closed Mon 3rd May 2021
   
Half Term - School closes 3pm Thurs 27th May 2021
   
School Re-opens Mon 7th June 2020
   
School Year End 3pm Wed 21st Jul 2021
   

 

Worcestershire County Council School Term and Holiday Days for Academic year 2021/22.

 

Teacher Training Days

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021

Fri 3rd Sept 2021

Mon 1st Nov 2021

Thurs 4th Jan 2022

One Further TED to be confirmed

(Children are not in school on these days)

 

 

School Day Starts 8.45

School Day Finishes 3pm

2021/22
Term StartsThurs 2nd Sept 2021
  
Half Term - School closes 3pmFri 22nd Oct 2021
  
School Re-opensMon 1st Nov 2021
  
Term Ends 3pmFri 17th Dec 2021
  
School Re-opensTues 4th Jan 2022
  
Half Term - School closes 3pmFri 18th Feb 2022
  
School Re-opensMon 28th Feb 2022
  
Term Ends 3pmFri 8th Apr 2022
  
School Re-opensMon 25th Apr 2022
  
May Day - School ClosedMon 2nd May 2022
  
Half Term - School closes 3pmFri 27th May 2022
  
School Re-opensMon 6th June 2022
  
Platinum Jubilee bank holidayFri 3rd June 2022
  
School Year End 3pmFri 22nd July 2022
  

 

 

Top