Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Worcestershire County Council School Term and Holiday Days for Academic year 2019/20.

 

 

 

 

School day starts 8.45am

School day finishes 3.00pm

        2019/20

 

Term Starts Ted

Mon 2nd & 3rd Sept - staff only

 

              

School open for Children on

Wed 4th Sept 2019

 
TED Fri 25th October 2019 staff only  

Half Term 

Mon 28th Oct-Fri 1st Nov 2018

 

 

 

 

School re-opens

Mon 4th November 2019

 

 

 

 

Term Ends - 3.00pm

Fri 20th Dec 2019

 

Christmas Holidays

Mon 23th Dec- Fri 3rd Jan 2020

 

Term Starts

Mon 6th Jan 2020

 

Term Ends

Fri 14th Feb 2020

 

Half Term

Mon 17th- Fri 21st Feb 2020

 

 

 

 

School re-opens

Mon 24th Feb 2020

 

 

 

 

Term Ends – 3.00pm

Fri 3rd Apr 2020            

 

Easter Holidays

6th Apr - Fri 17th Apr 2020

 

Term Starts

Mon 20th Apr 2020

 

 

 

 

May Day -  School Closed

Fri 8th May 2020

 

 

 

 
TED Fri 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term

Mon 25th -29th May 2020

 

School re-opens

Mon 1stJune 2020

 

TED

Mon 20th July 2020 - Staff Only

 

Term Ends - 3.00pm

Mon 20th July 2020

 
     
Top